Home > Portraits > Christin George-Nemani Portrait Session

Christin George-Nemani Portrait Session

Christin and I use to work together, until she left for India to get married to Joe Nemani. (lucky man you).  Our personalities just clicked!! Although we no longer work together, FB keeps us connected!  At the present time she is a stay at home wife and a homemaker I guess? She loves decorating her house and painting.. Joe seems to get surprised every time he comes home! lol What can i say.. Joe you are a lucky man! Christin let me take some pictures of her in their new house wearing her beautiful Saree’s! We had to kick Joe and Cid out of the room so we can take some photos.. It was so  much fun catching up! I missed this girl!  Here are some photos we took that I wanted to share with you all. See how she just glows!!

Stay tuned! We will be doing a lifestyle session with her hubby Joe. Can’t wait! Thank you Christin!! 🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment